Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Any info on a new site I found -www.buy-tv.net?

Looking for a Drop-Shipper? Have a potentially good one? Anything related to drop shipping is in here!

Any info on a new site I found -www.buy-tv.net?


Any info on a new site I found -www.buy-tv.net?

Postby obelix112za » 24/10/2009 02:12

Anyone had any dealings with them before:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
J.H du Plessis
obelix112za

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 25/07/2007 10:07
Location: Ireland

Re: Info on a new site i found

Postby Haydee » 24/10/2009 11:04

Hi Obelix112za,

We dont' recommend buying branded goods from China so if you are after products from big name brands like Nokia, Sony etc., to get the best deals, I'd recommend going for liquidators like viatrading.com. We have other reliable liquidators in the directory that you can check out.

I tried looking for some reviews on buy-tv.net but couldn't find any except for this:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

They are fairly new online. Their website was created this year and will expire after a year.

Please click on the 'Education' tab on any SaleHoo page and have a look at some great articles with excellent tips on how to find suppliers, how to verify a Chinese supplier and proctect yourself from getting scammed, etc.

Hope that helps. Cheers,
Haydee
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
Haydee

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 284
Joined: 02/06/2009 01:01

Re: Any info on a new site I found -www.buy-tv.net?

Postby obelix112za » 24/10/2009 12:00

Ok thanx, i'll take your advice and forget about them.
J.H du Plessis
obelix112za

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 25/07/2007 10:07
Location: Ireland


Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Any info on a new site I found -www.buy-tv.net?