Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Has anyone dealt with Vankle.Com?

Looking for a Drop-Shipper? Have a potentially good one? Anything related to drop shipping is in here!

Has anyone dealt with Vankle.Com?


Has anyone dealt with Vankle.Com?

Postby egemenerd » 30/10/2009 01:25

This drop shipper looks good. Do you know anything about this supplier?
egemenerd

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 19/10/2009 21:38

Re: www.vankle.com ?

Postby Satya » 30/10/2009 02:09

Hi egemenerd,

Vankle.Com is a Beijing based wholesale and drop ship company that offers thousands of name brand products. I haven't personally dealt with them but if you search throughout the forum, you'll learn to be very cautious when dealing with Chinese suppliers as most branded goods that come from China are either replicas or fakes. These products may be dirt cheap but you can't really be a hundred percent sure that these are authentic brands as advertised. Low prices do not necessarily mean fraud, but radically low prices should warrant a closer look.

We find that Chinese suppliers are perfect for cheap, generic goods. In fact, you won't find goods anywhere else cheaper. But if you wish to purchase brand-name items, then we strongly recommend buying it somewhere else.

They're fairly new, their website was registered in 2008. It's generally safest to deal with suppliers who have been online at least a couple of years, though. Cause then it means that they're already well established and safe enough to deal with. You wouldn't make it very far if you take people’s money and make a run for it, would you? For that reason, we strongly advise being very cautious when using a site with a domain name registered for a year or less.

Hope that helps. All the best!
Satya
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com/
Satya

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 338
Joined: 02/06/2009 00:43