Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Legit Chinese Dropshipper?

Looking for a Drop-Shipper? Have a potentially good one? Anything related to drop shipping is in here!

Legit Chinese Dropshipper?

Post runningman2016 23/09/2007 19:50

Does anyone know if "royaldigi.com" is legit?

They seem to be and have better prices than DHGATE....

Thanks
runningman2016
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 19/09/2007 20:38
Location: US

Post chenxianjie 06/10/2007 05:43

stay away from royaldigi.
the price of the product is far lower than the retail price on the biggest china online market.
search for "the ins and outs" of any product in china before you import from china.



MSN:chenxianjie2006@hotmail.com
chenxianjie
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 105
Joined: 29/09/2007 12:11
Location: CN

Post runningman2016 14/10/2007 02:03

I found another one that I'm curious about. They SEEM legit.....

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Thanks
runningman2016
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 19/09/2007 20:38
Location: US

Post swilliamson79 14/10/2007 03:54

I also would like to hear what everyone has to say about the above company. They seem legit....
swilliamson79
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13/10/2007 03:44
Location: US

Post Silkflorals 26/10/2007 16:52

I would stay away from them. I do not have proof but I believe they are the same people that run cccieg.com. The websites and offerings are too similar, plus they reside on the same street in Beijing. I spent a lot of time researching cccieg.com, even talked to them on the phone and msn.messenger. Once I confirmed I sent my bank wire, they shipped my first product. It took 7 days for the bank wire to reach them (typically for wiring to China) and by then my customer got their shipment which was supposed to be a Nintendo Wii, but what they actually got was a photocopy of a picture id of someone in chinese. When I tried to ask about this, they disappeared. Wouldnt answer their phone, appeared invisible on msn messenger and would not answer emails. I has been two weeks since this and still no response. My only hope is that my bank is successful in reversing my $1700 bank wire. Definitely google their address and see if they are the company that in fact resides at that address. Dont be surprised to find a trade company residing there but with a different name.
Silkflorals
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 15/10/2007 12:07
Location: US

Post Silkflorals 26/10/2007 17:02

I went ahead and googled their address, and it is the address for the China World Hotel. Fraud, just as I thought. Wish I knew about the google address feature before I got scammed :(
Silkflorals
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 15/10/2007 12:07
Location: US

Post ilovelables 31/10/2007 02:10

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Dont purchase anything from this supplier. I found them on trade key and purchased some roxy hoodies and they were conterfeit and I had to let New Zealand customs destroy them and lost all my money. They state on their website that they have reciepts and serials numbers but they dont!!!
ilovelables
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 14/09/2006 22:24
Location: NZ