Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > NorthernValue.com ???

Looking for a Drop-Shipper? Have a potentially good one? Anything related to drop shipping is in here!

NorthernValue.com ???

Post captvict 04/10/2007 11:59

Hi all...i always see a member advertising to use Northern Value..there prices look OK...

but the site is not very transparent...seems to give very little information on drop shipping..i.e how is the package marked..ets ets..lousy pictures also

anybody use this outfir...thanks :roll:
captvict
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 30/09/2007 23:48
Location: US

Post jimmy_salehoo 06/10/2007 08:19

That is Berk LLC 's Website. You can ask him directly in a private message or he can respond here.

This is his community profile and He is a registered seller with salehoo
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get Bulk Products from Macy's $99 Profit Packs
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 2985
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US