|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > www.Netdropshipper.com ~*~Has anyone dealt with them??
10 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.Netdropshipper.com ~*~Has anyone dealt with them??www.Netdropshipper.com ~*~Has anyone dealt with them?? I placed an order for Net dropshipper.com. I use the products to list on Ebay. But, has anyone dealed with them before?? If so, Since have to fill out the Authorization Form And since it asked for Card holder's drivers license. I hope it was ok, that I put "Non driver" cuz I dont have my License. But made a copy of the State Id along with my Credit card for them. Would that still work?? I hop so, Cuz this person that bought the camera from me on Ebay. I Keep giving them updates what's going on cuz they know Im new at this wholesales site. If anyone can help me out, Id appciate it--Thanks SOO much!
I posted a topic on them in the name them and shame catagory under suppliers. It has alot of feedback on them. I've used them alot in the past and have had several bad experiences.
They're very slow on shipments. If your using them as a dropshipper be carefull, I got alot of negative feedback because of their slow shipping. I've also had them send incomplete orders. I had a couple bad orders shipped to my customers and it took them over a month to credit me back. I wouldn't use them unless you have too. Their service is terrible. Alot of people have had problems with them. Checkout that topic I posted and goodluck. :?
Hi everyone!
Joined this site almost 3 weeks, keep looking, searching and couldn't find anything to sell. Are there any good sellers out their? Who to trust and who not? Any advises from SaleHoo?? Thanks!
ReliableDShip-
I feel like you. I am new. I keep looking and can't find anything that seems like a deal. I check E-bay and I see these items being sold cheaper than what I can buy them for. How is there a profit made? Where are they getting their stuff? Kathy
Beware of netdropshipper! Check the B.B.B. for reasons why.
Visit http://www.wholesalelist101.com/ for Wholesale List, eBooks, and more! Free membership!
Visit our new forum at : http://atozvarieties.com/forum/
Netdropshipper is what you want to be. Theres no profit if you buy from them and then try and resell. Those guys are raking in the cash. There also extremely unrealible. Dont even goto that site again!!
*********Thread Closed********* For information reguarding ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** please refer to this post. All other topics made on netdropshipper will be locked. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Thanks, Salehoo staff Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > www.Netdropshipper.com ~*~Has anyone dealt with them??
10 posts • Page 1 of 1
|