Anyone ordered anything from this website before?
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** :?:
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > www.sonyps3.net.cn
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.sonyps3.net.cnAnyone ordered anything from this website before?
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** :?:
I think it's a scam because they do not use secure payment method like Paypal. They are using western union and as far i know western union is the most unsecure mathod of payment.
I have already scamed by this kind of site. I ordered my goods and paid by western union but I never received goods. SO be careful. Try to make deal with those supliers who are using paypal because paypal has the buyer protection. opekkhha
|