Stats

  • 12810 Topics
  • 58222 Posts
  • 88522 Forum Users

Users Online

aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

  • avatar

    by: ppereira
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

    link hidden
    link hidden

    Anyone has any references?
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3739 posts

    Re: aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

    Hi ppereira,

    aHapppyDeal.com is formerly Davismicro.com, if you check this site was opened just last year and offers various products. Here' s link to review left by some of their customers - link hidden Please note that there is no way to verify the validity of these reviews.

    Dracotek.com has been online since 2007 and seems pretty legit.

    Relatively both sites seem legitimate. They both accept safe payment methods too (I tried a mock order and I was able to select PayPal on both sites).

    But because we have not had any experience with both of thees suppliers we cannot vouch for them.

    Should you decide to buy from either of them, please refrain from buying anything that is advertised as branded. The likelihood of buying a fake item is relatively high when purchasing from Chinese sites.

    Hope this helps.

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: lbbonner
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    44 posts

    Re: aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

    yes this helps and I am sorry I been out the loop and thanks for your help
  • avatar

    by: Dibysle
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

    I recently ordered a couple of MP3s fr testing their service and the stood pretty bad there. I waited for 2 weeks before they admitted they didnt have the product in existence.

    They didn´t tell the information upfront, even when I asked in advanced about availability. They provided a very dissapointing service.
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3739 posts

    Re: aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

    Hi Dibysle,

    Thanks for sharing your experience unfortunate as it may have been. It is always good to hear first hand from our members about their supplier experiences.

    By the way, which of the 2 suppliers did you order from?

    Cheers :)

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: president1201
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    24 posts

    Re: aHappyDeal.com and Dracotek.com - Does someone know these dropshippers?

    I bought some items from link hidden before, the first shipment was a sample order which was ok, i then ordered twelve(12) dual sim phones requesting six red and six black they send all red which was difficult to sell. what I can say is that they don't always get the orders right there is usually a mix-up with your order shipping is usually very high. A good friend of mine bought a couple of items from them to sell in his store, the items never came he contacted them and was told the items were shipped already and they sent him a tracking number which turned out to be bogus. After filing a complaint with PayPal he was able to get his money back. He was then threatened by the management that he will never be able to do business with them again as long as he use PayPal and the only way that they will do business with him again is by wire transfer. Personally I will not be doing any more business with them.