Stats

  • 12810 Topics
  • 58222 Posts
  • 88522 Forum Users

Users Online

Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

  • avatar

    by: lucy6394
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    I am looking into dropshipping with them (I found out about them in another post) and I couldn't find them by searching for products on salehoo. I am wondering if you have to pay them or something, or do you just create an account for free. I'm wondering this becuase of their parent site, DropShipDesign.com charges money to do business with them. I also am a newbie, and I can't find where I can join them (probably becuase I looked at the products only at their site, and barely spent time looking for where to join.) Thanks.

    P.S. I have never sold anything on ebay, and have only been a salehoo member for less than a week, so I'm a newbie.
  • avatar

    by: gulfy13
    SaleHoo Master Member
    472 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    Stay well away from both of them..They are listed on most of the rip-off site reports..If you want to see the reports for your self, just visit link hidden and reap what it says about both dropshipdesign and dropshipon auction..

    Both are listed on that site and other scam sites as well...
  • avatar

    by: CHIPSURFSOUTH
    New SaleHoo Member
    4 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    I USE DROPSHIPONAUCTION.COM AND AM MAKING MONEY WITH THEM. I SELL THEIR PRODUCTS ON EBAY AND RECEIVE THE PAYMENT, PLACE THE ORDER WITH THEM, MAKE PAYPAL PAYMENT AND THEY HANDLE THE REST. ALL ITEMS SHOW IF THEY ARE IN STOCK. THE SHIP ITEMS WITHIN 2 DAYS AND SEND YOU THE TRACKING. WHAT COULD BE EASIER. YES IT DOES COST TO ENROLL BUT IT IS ONLY A ONE TIME FEE WHICH YOU CAN EASILY MAKE BACK WITH YOUR FIRST SALE.
  • avatar

    by: BLACKOWT
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    chip do you work for them lol? they basically charge you retail and its very hard to mark up the already high prices
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2969 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    chip do you work for them lol? they basically charge you retail and its very hard to mark up the already high prices
    Don't worry, you will find all sorts of idiots making all sorts of claims, but strangely enough they seem to go missing when challanged.

    Who knows why, but most of what I consider to be garbage is posted about drop shipping companies for some reason. No matter how much of a sham it is there always seems to be someone who wants to defend them, at least for a while....lol

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: salehoo_group
    SaleHoo Staff
    2057 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    You may like to check out this related post in the Salehoo forum...
    www.dropshiponauction.com - Anyone done business with them?
    :)

    Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!

  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    Just to add to this. I dont recommend using this company. Thier prices are still pretty high and they make so many prefabricated websites that I doubt most of their clients are making very much money on them.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: ilovetanks04
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Anyone dealt with www.DropShipOnAuction.com ?

    This company was worthless. Their prices were way too high, no profit margin. And they wouldn't take returns on any electronics. You can't see their items until AFTER you pay. Would not recommend.