Wholesale & eBay Forum » Dropshippers & Dropshipping » www.Netdropshipper.com - Has anyone dealt with them?

by: shalloangel03
SaleHoo Junior Member
12 posts
Posted 30 Jun 06 7:47 pm.
I placed an order for Netdropshipper.com. I'd list the products on eBay. But, has anyone dealt with them before??? If so, did you fill out the Authorization Form and provided your driver's license? I hope it was OK, but I put 'Non driver' cause I don't have my license. But made a copy of the State ID along with my credit card for them. Would that still work? I hope so, cause someone has already bought the camera from me on eBay. I keep giving them updates on what's been going on cause they know I'm new at this wholesale site. If anyone can help me out, Id appreciate it -- Thanks SOO much!
by: Anonymous user
SaleHoo Master Member
164 posts
Posted 1 Jul 06 4:17 am.
They have been discussed before. Please see the suppliers forum.
by: dsrmarion
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 30 Jul 06 11:43 pm.
used them, had bad experience with them and they took too long to ship. Sometimes they forget to ship the merchandise - even!
by: Direct-Consumer
SaleHoo Master Member
159 posts
Posted 3 Aug 06 10:40 pm.
I posted a topic on them in the name them and shame category under suppliers. It has a lot of feedback on them. I've used them a lot in the past and have had several bad experiences.
by: reliabledship
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 9 Sep 06 7:12 pm.
Hi everyone!
by: Kaos6802
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 13 Sep 06 6:05 pm.
ReliableDShip-
by: wholesalelist101
SaleHoo Master Member
505 posts
Posted 13 Sep 06 9:41 pm.
Beware of netdropshipper! Check the B.B.B. for reasons why.link hidden WHOLESALE LIST
link hidden DISCOUNT ELECTRONICS

by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 14 Sep 06 12:19 am.
Netdropshipper is what you want to be. Theres no profit if you buy from them and then try and resell. Those guys are raking in the cash. There also extremely unrealible. Dont even goto that site again!!
by: BBBulk
SaleHoo Junior Member
19 posts
Posted 14 Sep 06 12:21 am.
Netdropshipper is what you want to be. Theres no profit if you buy from them and then try and resell. Those guys are raking in the cash. There also extremely unrealible. Dont even goto that site again!!That was me.

by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 11 Jan 07 8:39 am.
Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo