Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone know about this company - www.ps2modchip.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Anyone know about this company - www.ps2modchip.com?


Anyone know about this company - www.ps2modchip.com?

Post kylerh 05/02/2007 14:36

Hello has anyone had dealings with this company? HONG KONG TOYS. There website is (ps2modchip.com)
kylerh
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 20/10/2006 14:34
Location: US

Re: Anyone know about this company - www.ps2modchip.com?

Post salehoo 06/02/2008 22:32

These posts may help.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

All the best :)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1903
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone know about this company - www.ps2modchip.com?