Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > General > Legit Chinese suppliers found

Wholesale, Wholesale, Wholesale! This is the place to get answers and help with anything related to wholesale trading!

Legit Chinese suppliers found


Legit Chinese suppliers found

Post Nando 17/01/2007 15:18

Hello everyone,
I found 2 legit chinese suppliers based in Hong Kong. I don't think they are in the Salehoo list but I can assure you they are legit.
My opinion: They are better then chinavasion or chinagrabber, because their products don't look that cheap. Their prices are also very good. They accept Paypal and other payment methods.
I am using them for dropshipping and it works fine.

I will give them to only 10 salehoo new members as they are the one's that really need to get legit suppliers.
Also I think that some of you already know them but kept them secret.
So PM me if you are interested.
Check the end of the post before you pm me.
Last edited by Nando on 28/01/2007 05:35, edited 1 time in total.
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US

Post morrieace 17/01/2007 20:58

thanks nando
morrieace
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 05/01/2007 23:10
Location: AU

Post exclusive42 17/01/2007 21:04

I would like to know the chinese suppliers. What do they supply? Look forward to your response.
exclusive42
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 11/12/2006 19:53
Location: US

Post trtjoe 18/01/2007 19:35

What Are The Suppliers?
:?:
trtjoe
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 15/04/2006 06:48

Post trtjoe 18/01/2007 19:36

trtjoe wrote:What Are The Suppliers?
:?:
ImNew.
trtjoe
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 15/04/2006 06:48

Post bradjordan06 18/01/2007 22:43

What are the name of the suppliers?
bradjordan06
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 14/01/2007 16:54
Location: US

Post Nando 19/01/2007 03:07

:D
Last edited by Nando on 29/01/2007 04:08, edited 1 time in total.
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US

Post Nando 19/01/2007 21:26

I changed my mind.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US

Post mobma 26/01/2007 13:54

LOL.

yeah right...sourcingmap.com offering fake ipod nanos on their platform.
you call that legit?
Wholesale and retail for videogames, systems and accessories. For any inquiries feel free to PM me.
mobma
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 24/01/2007 10:29
Location: HK

Post Nando 28/01/2007 05:34

Legit means they are serious companys.
I never said they sell ipods. Naxt time read the post before you talk
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US

Post LovinsComputers 28/01/2007 17:07

Just noticed something Nando...next time you do an auction of "secret" suppliers don't link directly to the pictures on the site.....that is unless you did it on purpose. :lol: :lol:
LovinsComputers
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 14/01/2007 19:54
Location: US

Post Nando 29/01/2007 04:08

:D
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US

Post Nando 29/01/2007 04:11

I just put that link so that people can see some pictures before they ask me for the suppliers.
That was before I listed the suppliers on this forum.
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US

Anyone else has used sourcingmap and/or uxcell?

Post johnzy-e 08/02/2007 01:36

Hi,

:?: Would like to know if anyone else has tried the two Chinese companies for dropshipping? I'm seriously considering using these companies but would love some feedback before I do.


Many thanks,
eJayz
johnzy-e
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 06/12/2006 02:10
Location: AU

Post Nando 08/02/2007 17:14

I used uxcell. they dropship, but it takes 10 to 14 days to be delivered. I tried them they are ok
Nando
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 98
Joined: 24/11/2006 04:45
Location: US


Forum Home > General > Legit Chinese suppliers found


cron