|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake? I have seen quite a few designer name sunglasses and other products listed on Liquidation.com. Are these also fake? I would hope that Liquidation.com verifies it listings.
I have never heard a complaint about fake designer items being sold on liquidation.com
Be advised that alot of thier clothes and designer items. come from target stores and big designer botiques like Macy's and Aldermans. Also they will not go cheap if they are authentic. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** check out this auction. Just be a smart buyer and make sure the items are legit ,and the pictures match up with the real products. Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
My sister just bought a 100 piece lot - i told her about the designer clothes i have been scared to buy them but she bought a 100 ct lot for around $600 - i will let you know how it turns out - she was buying them for herself and than sell the rest .
Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
|