Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?

Get members opinions on specific products. Will they sell? What margins are you looking for? Want to team up and buy in bulk to save money? Talk about it here!

Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?


Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?

Post Trillium 22/01/2007 01:46

I have seen quite a few designer name sunglasses and other products listed on Liquidation.com. Are these also fake? I would hope that Liquidation.com verifies it listings.
Trillium
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 52
Joined: 20/06/2006 23:59
Location: US

Post jimmy_salehoo 05/02/2007 00:50

I have never heard a complaint about fake designer items being sold on liquidation.com

Be advised that alot of thier clothes and designer items. come from target stores and
big designer botiques like Macy's and Aldermans.
Also they will not go cheap if they are authentic.
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
check out this auction.

Just be a smart buyer and make sure the items are legit ,and the pictures match up with the real products.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3154
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post mana2006 08/02/2007 15:43

I will agree with those statements. Regular buyers often know what they are buying and who has the best goods
mana2006
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 407
Joined: 06/08/2006 18:55
Location: US

Post jmoon87 08/02/2007 16:12

My sister just bought a 100 piece lot - i told her about the designer clothes i have been scared to buy them but she bought a 100 ct lot for around $600 - i will let you know how it turns out - she was buying them for herself and than sell the rest .
jmoon87
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 100
Joined: 13/12/2006 00:24
Location: US


Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Liquidation.com - designer names - are they fake?