hi, i was thinking of ordering some products from this website and was just wondering if anyone has ordered from them before? are they trustworthy. also does anyone know if they accept paypal.
thanks
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > globalsources.com??
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
globalsources.com??hi, i was thinking of ordering some products from this website and was just wondering if anyone has ordered from them before? are they trustworthy. also does anyone know if they accept paypal.
thanks
This post in the Salehoo forum may help. All the best :)
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
|