Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > For Sale: Wholesalers Selling Exclusively to SaleHoo Members! > Nike Trainers

Get exclusive deals only for SaleHoo Members! If you’re looking some wholesale products direct, this is place!

Nike Trainers


Nike Trainers

Post Goten 26/05/2006 19:59

Hi, I am offering
Nike 360 (new blue 1's!) at £30 per pair
Nike TN's at £26 per pair
Nike Airmax 95's at £28 per pair
Nike Shox's at £28 per pair

Min Order is 24 pairs

I have alot more nike trainers please contact me for more info
I also deal with the USA market i.e. Jordans

All items will be shiped directly to you by Parcel Force 24 (can be tracked). It will take 6-10 business days once payment has been cleared. Payments accepted are paypal only because it alot safer.

If you have any questions feel free to contact me on ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Regards
Jamie
Goten
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 21/04/2006 18:48
Location: GB

Post jhscody80 30/05/2006 21:26

that's a great deal!!! I'm gonna seriously think about gettin some new kicks!!!:lol:
Business tips for business people at businesstips101.com, let us help you
start your business right at business
tips 101. Hope to see you soon (:
User avatar
jhscody80
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: 10/04/2006 21:47
Location: US

Post dumbells101 14/08/2006 16:56

I'm interested in the Shox. Do you have many colors and types and sizes? Do they come in boxes? How about shipping costs for 24 pairs? I can be reached at email: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Thanks,

Tim
dumbells101
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 10/08/2006 17:05
Location: US

Post ara-uk 14/08/2006 23:01

are these 100% genuine? Do you have any proof to show these are real?
http://www.ARA-UK.com
Wholesale iPods, PSPs, Xbox 360s, and MORE!
ara-uk
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 25/07/2006 21:25

Post choppacity 15/08/2006 01:32

ara-uk wrote:are these 100% genuine? Do you have any proof to show these are real?

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^6:?:
choppacity
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 49
Joined: 17/04/2006 16:56
Location: New Orleans

Post trillionstar 15/08/2006 12:01

Are u for real???
Are the products genuine???
trillionstar
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 71
Joined: 01/07/2006 13:41
Location: AU