Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Most Wanted: Wholesale Supplier Wanted > Designer Clothing Source needed for Lacoste, Juicy Courture

Looking for a supplier of a certain product? Post it here and others will help you find the best source!

Designer Clothing Source needed for Lacoste, Juicy Courture


Designer Clothing Source needed for Lacoste, Juicy Courture

Post red-ribbon-auctions 09/01/2007 05:56

I just viewed the page:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
and obviously, :roll: this is a scammer... but I wish I can find a similar, but legit source with more realistic prices.

I'm trying to wholesale lacoste shirts, polo shirts, juicy couture clothing, and such. I tried looking on liquidators, but I'm just more interested in purchasing alot of the same items, not a bulk mixed lot.

So if anybody knows of a good designer clothing source for me, please let me know, I'm new at this! Thanks :D
red-ribbon-auctions
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/01/2007 07:31
Location: US

Post amy salehoo 10/01/2007 18:54

You can please checkout the following suppliers:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Amy

SaleHoo Support Staff

http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
amy salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 557
Joined: 11/04/2006 07:42

Post lun3rst4r15 10/01/2007 23:25

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

is this a legit site ... cause i though bape dont do wholesales ....
lun3rst4r15
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 37
Joined: 17/12/2006 20:08
Location: US

Re: Bape

Post red-ribbon-auctions 11/01/2007 03:11

If anything, the BAPE would have to be variants... The site has been around for 2 years, so I'm not exactly sure...
red-ribbon-auctions
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/01/2007 07:31
Location: US

Post shopwizenow 11/01/2007 21:58

I just tried to order $1000 worth of product and the cost for shipping is $200. I tried calculating different prices and found that they charge 20% for shipping and handling. For instance I tried purchasing $20,000 and the cost for shipping calculated to $4000.

Has anyone actually ordered from them?
shopwizenow
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 14/12/2006 06:18
Location: US

Post 3rconsulting 23/02/2007 09:21

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
3rconsulting
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 25/05/2006 17:14
Location: Austria and UK

Post jimmy_salehoo 23/02/2007 20:32

3rconsulting wrote:www.3rtrading.com


This site is barely a month old. I would take caution if considering purchasing from this site. Plus the poster of this address seems to be the owner and I cannot verify if this is a scam.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3157
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post jimmy_salehoo 23/02/2007 20:43

3rconsulting Its obvious your trying to guide our members to your new site. Here at salehoo we do everything we can to protect our members from scams and frauds.

And untill you register and qualify as a registered member of salehoo. I will be issuing warnings about your site on every post you make that contains your website address and email address.

So if you want to promote your site with us you can contact us at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and send us all information we require to validate your site and you as a seller.



___________________________________________________
[color=red]You can find detailed information on registering with us.
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Registering is 100% free

Note that this member: 3rconsulting

Has not been verified by salehoo staff as a registered seller. Use caution when contacting this person or visiting his website. Thanks

If you continue to post trying to sell to salehoo members. All contact information will be deleted and you will be warned. Continued Avoidance of our policy will result in account suspension or BAN !

Salehoo.com practices safe trade and will not allow potential scammers to victimize our members.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3157
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post jandcwholesale 16/03/2007 07:58

Hello

i see that u are lookign for a good supplier if so i am sure i can give u great quality products and great prices here is my web site to look at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** hope we can do some bussiness together. and if need refrences threw the usa and other countryies we can provide u with them

thanks

joe
jandcwholesale
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 27
Joined: 16/03/2007 07:26
Location: US


Forum Home > Most Wanted: Wholesale Supplier Wanted > Designer Clothing Source needed for Lacoste, Juicy Courture