Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Just started CocoMamas.com from DropshipDesign.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Just started CocoMamas.com from DropshipDesign.com


Just started CocoMamas.com from DropshipDesign.com

Post shoorty88 05/03/2007 04:18

Hi everyone,

I just started this site from dropshipdesign.com, and just wanted to let people know that I have already generated some sales. Dropshipdesign is not as bad as everyone thought it was.

Please check out the site and let me know what you think!!

cocomamas.com
shoorty88
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 12/02/2007 00:53
Location: US

Post bayericlowe 05/03/2007 07:15

Hmmm is this site legitimate?

It looks very similar to ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** except with a few parts of the layout switched around......

I would not pay a membership to dropshipdesign.

It just seems to be a waste. You can build anything you want in your own store for free, thats what I did.

Or just pay someone 24 bucks and have them set it all up for you. I am unsure of what to think of dropshipdesign at this time...
bayericlowe
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 420
Joined: 26/02/2007 01:14
Location: US

Post blvonline 31/07/2007 02:03

Good for you. Stay away from dropshipdesign. I have nothing good to say with them.
blvonline
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 18/06/2007 20:08
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Just started CocoMamas.com from DropshipDesign.com