Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > is www.simplx.com any good?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

is www.simplx.com any good?


is www.simplx.com any good?

Post artpants 15/03/2007 03:06

I am getting a lot of mixed messages about simplx.com. it seems to me it would be worth it to pay $3000 for a membership if their wholesale prices are indeed up to 95% off retail. Can someone please explain how simplx works, why membership is $3000, and are their wholesale prices really that good? Is the membership fee a one time fee? Feel free to go into as much detail as you prefer. Any help would be appreciated as it will help me make a decision on wether i should become a member. thanks...feel free to pm me. :)

(i apologize if this is a repost)
artpants
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 82
Joined: 18/12/2006 21:01
Location: US

Re: is SIMPLX.COM any good?

Post salehoo 06/02/2008 20:14

These related posts may help you in making a decision.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope they help. Good luck :)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1697
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37