Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > http://www.wholesaletrio.com/

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

http://www.wholesaletrio.com/

Post wholesalejoe 21/03/2007 00:57

Anyone ever used?
wholesalejoe
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 166
Joined: 11/02/2007 23:16
Location: US

Re: http://www.wholesaletrio.com/

Post salehoo 05/02/2008 03:18

Posted by Jimmy in another topic:

Ive seen many listings online about this company. Only 1 complaint
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Only thing is that the info supplied by the complaint poster is unverified.

I can find no trance on info to prove that netdropshipper has anything to do with wholesaletrio.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1464
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Re: http://www.wholesaletrio.com/

Post best-hitech 15/03/2008 19:29

Yes wholesaletrio is a legitimate company........the price anyway are terrific high

I suggest to try ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Paypal verified+ebay developer members
best-hitech
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 26
Joined: 13/04/2007 20:56
Location: IT


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > http://www.wholesaletrio.com/