Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.amazingsavers.com.au

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.amazingsavers.com.au


www.amazingsavers.com.au

Post a_zeydan 16/04/2007 03:42

Hello,

Does anybody know if this site (** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**) is legit?

Has anybody dealt with them before?

Their console prices seem very cheap....

PS3 60GB + 3 games + 2 controllers is selling for $849 AUD

Thank You
a_zeydan
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 11/03/2007 06:13
Location: AU

Re:

Post richnicol 10/05/2007 21:02

Hi,

They are a legit website. They mainly sell wholesale stuff...there website seems very basic but they are definately legit people i know have purchased from them and they now accept paypal :D

And its faster shipping if you pay through paypal they tell me.

Hope this helps.
richnicol
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 25/07/2006 16:31
Location: GB

Post DropShipWholesalers 11/05/2007 18:07

Seems more of a retail site than wholesale.
Get a Fully Stocked Website with DropShip Products Today!
*FREE Hosting & FREE Domain Name*

http://www.DropShippingWholesalers.com/TurnkeyWebsite
DropShipWholesalers
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 140
Joined: 11/01/2007 01:22
Location: US

Re: www.amazingsavers.com.au

Post salehoo 05/02/2008 02:49

Page isn't working for me :(
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1903
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37