|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > www.mahibay.com
8 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.mahibay.comIs anyone using this site? If you are is it as good as what there charging?? mini: 2000 max 6000 ..
Thank you and God Bless Diane :D
Well put it this way see the testiminial on the top left on the opening page..
As I have said before in previous posts there is no dropshipper that works in your favor. This person probably sold most of his items near retail. So he made good profits on his product. Being sold on his personal website. But to an ebay seller trying to sell in a wholesale environment. Its very hard. And most likely the same person would fail. The decision is yours of course but thats my 2 cents.[/quote] Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
The best thing about mahibay is that they get rich off of your $2000-$6000. I would say there is a good profit to be made (for them) FUNNY FUNNY HA HA HA
JKKB SWIMMING POOLS and MORE
Web Store http://www.jkkbpools.com Ebay Store http://www.jkkbswimmingpools.com
I have problem trusting a company that refuses to show what they have and what are their policies.
Feedback are always good and easy - I can give one for xyz dropshipper:
Do you want another one? :D There is no such thing as free or cheap money. If you want to make money, it will take time and work even with the best wholesale list in hand.
Hello All,
I am a new member of salehoo and I've been looking around the forums when I came across this string concerning mahibay. Please STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. It is a major scam. The owners of this company started several companies under different names. Here are the few I know of: 1 DIGITALDROPSHIP.COM. 2 IREBATES.NET. 3 MALLSHARE.COM. 4 SIMPLX.COM. 5 THEWINNERZCIRCLE.COM. 6 ZIBUS.COM. 7 MAHIBAY.COM. Whether it's mahibay, zibus or simplx, they are all scams started by the crooks. Contrary to their claims, they have no relationships with any suppliers, you will get no special discounts, they are all started by the same people and worse of all, you will find yourself out of over $5,000. Check the web using any search engine and you will find a ton of angery people from across any number of forums. Here are just a few links to check out: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** I've been selling on online since 1999 (back before many people was.) I've sold wholesale, retail and I've also brokered deals. I ve seen a lot of good people loose a lot of money and in some cases their business because of crooks like these. So, be very careful. Good Luck Everyone.
man oh man , i register with silpx at thiis site
promotion, now what can i do with my money? does salehoo filter and check their advertiser like this
SaleHoo runs google adsense in the members area and really don't have control over what ads are being generated by Google.
Get a Fully Stocked Website with DropShip Products Today!
*FREE Hosting & FREE Domain Name* http://www.DropShippingWholesalers.com/TurnkeyWebsite
This is why Salehoo is the best--because of this awesome forum! I too was looking into Simplx and Mahibay! Thank God I never signed up!!!
|