Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Affiliate Marketing Lounge > Simplx

Discuss the latest issues and topics in Affiliate Marketing

Simplx

Post midi/galensown 24/02/2007 11:44

Can anyone tell me if they are what they Told me they are?

midi
midi/galensown
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 21/02/2007 21:34
Location: US

Post jimmy_salehoo 24/02/2007 17:43

No because what they told you is a lie. Dont waste your time.
This is more for a retailer then a E-tailer

view this link:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 2966
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post oldpadlocks 18/04/2007 07:22

Before signing up with salehoo I contacted them. They want $19.95 just to apply, and a $250 - $500 set up fee. Again, do your homework! A quick google search supplied me with many many bad reviews for them. just my 2 cents.
list some stuff on http://www.padlots.com
mention salehoo and get $10 credit!
User avatar
oldpadlocks
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 18/04/2007 02:22
Location: US