Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone know www.yitaixieye.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Anyone know www.yitaixieye.com?


Anyone know www.yitaixieye.com?

Post asli4587 18/04/2007 08:24

hey ppl i just ordered 2 ps3 bout 4 weeks ago and i still havnt recieved anything,

they did guve me a tracking number which ended up not being mine, went to a complete different location,

dose anyone no of them??

i did call them a couple of time but thet dont speak english very well
asli4587
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 18/04/2007 07:43
Location: AU

Post bacpro 18/04/2007 13:54

Word of advise. Anytime a website takes
(5) mins to load, And I using cable, stay away.

John (bacpro)
bacpro
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 294
Joined: 16/05/2006 20:37
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Anyone know www.yitaixieye.com?