Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.rutmus.com - good source for colognes?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.rutmus.com - good source for colognes?


www.rutmus.com - good source for colognes?

Post eglobaldvds 07/01/2007 16:17

i found a site for wholesale acqua di gio and it comes with free shipping, looks pretty solid to be just wondering if anyone ever order from these people before?

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

let me know, thanks!
eglobaldvds
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 03/08/2006 06:08
Location: US

Post tab10us 07/01/2007 18:30

Yeah i purchased an order from em and got the cologne 5 days later. Looks good to me.
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post eglobaldvds 07/01/2007 18:33

thanks! i just placed an order, will keep everyone posted
eglobaldvds
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 03/08/2006 06:08
Location: US

Post xsquad 29/04/2007 13:44

both site and ebay lnks dead...beware!
xsquad
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 28/03/2007 23:28
Location: GB

Post DWdrum 30/04/2007 03:28

xsquad wrote:both site and ebay lnks dead...beware!


Yup, I just tried too. Dead on this end
User avatar
DWdrum
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 22/04/2007 03:42
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.rutmus.com - good source for colognes?