Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > has anyone used wholesaletrio.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

has anyone used wholesaletrio.com


has anyone used wholesaletrio.com

Post drena 30/04/2007 06:49

has anyone used or got info on wholesaletrio.com

thanks for the info

drena
drena
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 128
Joined: 23/06/2006 06:05
Location: NZ

Post drena 03/05/2007 09:48

so no-ones heard or used this site

i went to that whois site and it said it hadnt been updated since 26 oct 2006

that cant be good

why would they not update there site?
drena
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 128
Joined: 23/06/2006 06:05
Location: NZ

Re: has anyone used wholesaletrio.com

Post salehoo 05/02/2008 03:18

Posted by Jimmy in another topic:

Ive seen many listings online about this company. Only 1 complaint
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Only thing is that the info supplied by the complaint poster is unverified.

I can find no trance on info to prove that netdropshipper has anything to do with wholesaletrio.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1643
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Re: has anyone used wholesaletrio.com

Post best-hitech 15/03/2008 19:31

Yes wholesaletrio is a legitimate company........the price anyway are terrific high

i suggest to try ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Paypal verified+ebay developer members.
best-hitech
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 26
Joined: 13/04/2007 20:56
Location: IT


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > has anyone used wholesaletrio.com


cron