Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > fadbrand.com - Scammers - more info please!

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

fadbrand.com - Scammers - more info please!


fadbrand.com - Scammers - more info please!

Post crownjewellz1 03/05/2007 10:48

Hi Jimmy you told me that the contact info for fadband.com was bogus and not to trust them but yesterday i actuaslly recieved the items i ordered from them they posted on saturday i got them tuesday. The question im asking you now is should i order from them again as i am impressed by the quality of their products or is it a bait a scam situation? Also the email address you checked out ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** where was that from as the one i have is

Online Salesman : Wendy Michael Jason
M S N : ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
E-mail : ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Yahoo ID: fadbrand_fadbrand
T E L : +86-595-22181608
F A X : +86-595-22191606
TradeManager: cgs_cnfadbrand cnfadbrand
Only believe these contact information!!!
Im not saying i dont believe you but just curious as to how you got different details. Also the ems invoice they sent me says:

Name: Mr Lui
Address: rm 908, 115 chan garden, tian an rd, fujian china

Would be great if you can get anymore info on them please.

Thanks.
crownjewellz1
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 28/04/2007 07:21
Location: GB

Post jimmy_salehoo 03/05/2007 20:07

Well im sorry i was mistaken. this falls into not the bogus company category but the bogus product category

Where on planet earth will you find all these high quality products. For wholesale prices?

Shoes
Adidas Bape
Gucci ICE Cream
Jordan Lacoste
Lovis vuitton Nike
Prada Puma
Timberland Women's boot
Bag
Balenciaga Chanel
Chloe Coach
Dior Fendi
Gucci Hermes
Juicy conture Kooba
Louis Vuitton Marc Jacob
Miumiu Mulberry
Prada YSL
Clothes
10 deep 999
A&F Akademiks
Bape BBC
Boss Buberry
Cavalli Chanel
Dior Dolce&gabbana
Dsquared Ecko
Edhandy E-land
Evisu Giorgio armani
Gucci G-unit
Juicy couture Lacoste
LRG Miss stixty
NBA NFL
Nike Northface
Phatfarm Polo
Prada Primp
Rocawear Rock&republic
Stussy Tommy
Y3
Jeans
Edhandy A&F
Antik denim Armani
Bape Bbc
Citizens of humaniy D&G
Diesel Energie
Evisu Frankie B
Levi's Miss sixty
People for peace Red monkey
Rock &repubic Seven
Taverniti True religion
T-Shirts
999 A&F
Armani Astro boy
B.R.M Bape
Bbc Boss
Burberry Ccc
D&G Diesel
Dunhill ED hardy
Evisu Gucci
Lacoste LRG
Mariboro classics Nike
Pame smith Phat farm
Polo Prada
Roca wear Tommy
Trussardi Uers ace
Versace Zegna
Bikini
Burberry Chanel
Coach Dior
Gucci Juicy conture
Lv Prada
Versace
Hats
Adidas Bape
BBC Caballero hats
Diplomats Edhandy
La Lactoste
NBA Nike
NY Ron dutch
Watches
Breitling Cartier
Chanel Ferrari
Glashiitte Omega
Patak philippe Rolex
Tagheuer Tisson
Glasses
Adidas Burberry
Chanel Dolce&gabbana
Gucci LV
Max mara women Okey
Prada Ray ban
Versace
Electron
Acer Dell
Ericsson Hp
Ipod Lenvo
Nokia Ps3
Psp Samsung
Sony Toshiba
Necktie
Burberry Pame smith

The answer is no where. 90 Percent of these items are never sold wholesale. So A chineese company is suppliying wholesale products from designer manufacturers located in milan and italy.

There is a very very high chance that this company manufacturers designer inspired products. which you cant sell on ebay but you can at flea markets if you want to. But they claim to have the real deal.

Im sure many salehooers would agree. (Not to mention, any company listed on alibaba cant be trusted.)

Was your order small? As I can see a scam comming soon if your order was small. some will fullfill all small orders and when you spend 25,000 they take you for all of it and you get nothing. They have great prices on thier stuff. But the sad thing is if it looks to good to be true then it usually is.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3157
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post crownjewellz1 09/05/2007 15:20

it was a small order. but i cant find anyone else selling at these prices and i dont know whats going on with dhgate i cant get in contact with them they are saying i havent paid for my order when i have.
crownjewellz1
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 28/04/2007 07:21
Location: GB

Post casualchick 30/06/2007 15:20

hi crownjewellz1, i know this post is old but I looked at dhgate and the prices on those jeans do you really expect them to be authentic? Some of them were 5 to 40 dollars! Sorry but I carry a few lines that will let me since I sell online and the cheapest pair I have purchased direct from the manufacturer is $79 and that pair retails for 170 to about 185. No way are the ones on those sites authentic.
casualchick
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 06/12/2006 03:07
Location: US

Re: fadbrand.com more info please!

Post salehoo 08/12/2008 02:50

You may also like to have a read of this related post in the Salehoo forum:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1903
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37


Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > fadbrand.com - Scammers - more info please!