Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.sonyps3.net.cn - Anyone ordered from them before?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.sonyps3.net.cn - Anyone ordered from them before?


www.sonyps3.net.cn - Anyone ordered from them before?

Post jwmb2822 20/03/2007 03:59

Anyone ordered anything from this website before?
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** :?:
jwmb2822
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 15/01/2007 21:28
Location: AU

Post opekkhha 20/03/2007 14:41

I think it's a scam because they do not use secure payment method like Paypal. They are using western union and as far i know western union is the most unsecure mathod of payment.

I have already scamed by this kind of site. I ordered my goods and paid by western union but I never received goods. SO be careful.

Try to make deal with those supliers who are using paypal because paypal has the buyer protection.


opekkhha
opekkhha
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 14/03/2007 03:42
Location: AU

Post marsel21 08/05/2007 00:56

it is a scam. I read it somewhere on a website (forgot it where tho)
marsel21
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 07/05/2007 22:07
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.sonyps3.net.cn - Anyone ordered from them before?