|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Any dealings with FadBrand.com?
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
Any dealings with FadBrand.com?Any dealings with FadBrand.com? Hi,please can anyone tell me if they have had dealings with the company fadbrand.com also known as Shishi Mali Industrial Trade Co., Ltd.. i placed an order with them on monday that was before i joined here. On thursday i emailed company to see if they had been shipped out yet and they told me a bikini i ordered is out of stock and she wants to send them altogether. i have customers waiting for these items. the womans name is Wendy email is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** are they legit i also had to pay by western union $163 order.Any info would be appreciated thanks
This reply will not be reassuring to you at all. . I cannot pull any info off of this company other then an alibaba company link. Which is not assuring since 90 percent of alibaba links are to scam sites.
Also the info I did come up with on the website URL is that this URL has only been active since febuary of this year. Most scam sites have thier URLS up for 3 months then they get shut down and they move on to another website address. All the contact info is bogus and also a free email account is being used. Registrant Contact: Fadbrand Fadbrand Fadbrand ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** 13879546231 fax: 021-7887567 Fadbrand Fadbrand Fadbrand 351110 cn Administrative Contact: Fadbrand Fadbrand ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** 13879546231 fax: 021-7887567 Fadbrand Fadbrand Fadbrand 351110 cn Technical Contact: Fadbrand Fadbrand ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** 13879546231 fax: 021-7887567 Fadbrand Fadbrand Fadbrand 351110 cn Billing Contact: Fadbrand Fadbrand ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** 13879546231 fax: 021-7887567 Fadbrand Fadbrand Fadbrand 351110 cn DNS: ns5.cnmsn.net ns6.cnmsn.net Created: 2007-02-08 Expires: 2008-02-08 --------------------------------------------------- I also did a search on google for the email account and the only thing that came up is a note on fraudwatchers.com . NOT ASSURING AT ALL ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** I cannot read this language on this site so Im not sure what it says. If you sent your money western union. Its possible you just lost your money. Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
I can read some of the chinese, its all pretty normal stuff, 95% of the servers are in Taiwan or Hong Kong because of the strict rules on content so many people use a proxy server. Anyways, the products are fake. I buy genuine deisel all the time. The Diesel retail stores pay 46 USD for the cheapest pair, which runs about 150 USD retail, When I buy from Italy that same pair the Diesel retail store pays 46 USD for I have to pay 115 USD for. Also I can only buy these because the Itialian distributor has excess stocks from last year. Your not going to be able to buy a 2007 line from any high end designer label direct, only through their own retail store. This is how they ensure not only the quality and value but make it easier to dectect the fakes. Gucci, Chanel, Prada, Diesel, Chior and others won't deal with us, and the don't produce in China. Buying goods like these for good prices are impossible, especially from China. Italian designers like Diesel, handmake almost all of the clothes, the washes are all done by hand. They have hollograms in the tags ect ect ect. Anything like this from china will be of poor quality and very noticeabely fake. you get what you pay for remember that!!!
Re: Any dealings with FadBrand.com? Have a look at these related posts as well...
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Hope they help :)
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Any dealings with FadBrand.com?
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
|