Has anyone dealt with this guys?
Their site is not secure....what is their merchandise quality like? They are selling fake designer bags...dvds...etc...
Thanks
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.china-dropshipper.com - anyone dealt with them?
1 post • Page 1 of 1
www.china-dropshipper.com - anyone dealt with them?www.china-dropshipper.com - anyone dealt with them? Has anyone dealt with this guys?
Their site is not secure....what is their merchandise quality like? They are selling fake designer bags...dvds...etc... Thanks
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.china-dropshipper.com - anyone dealt with them?
1 post • Page 1 of 1
|