Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > General > Jimmy - Can you please tell me what this all means?

Wholesale, Wholesale, Wholesale! This is the place to get answers and help with anything related to wholesale trading!

Jimmy - Can you please tell me what this all means?


Jimmy - Can you please tell me what this all means?

Post agasssilovesme 29/04/2007 08:54

I went into the site you gave me and I have cut and pasted the results and not sure what it means

the companies is prestige watches and they admit to replica's but they have and odd URL

any can you tell me what it all means

thanks so much Deb
Domain prestigewatches.com:
Com Web Sites LLC
1 Place Ville-Marie
Montreal, Quebec H3B 4R4 CA

Administrative contact:
Technical contact:
Billing contact:
Com Web Sites LLC
Gilles Lavoie
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
1 Place Ville-Marie
Montreal, Quebec H3B 4R4 CA
Phone: +1.5148645447
Fax: +1.5148798936

Record dates:
Record created on: 1997-06-12 04:00:00 UTC
Record modified on: 2006-05-17 04:25:16 UTC
Record expires on: 2007-06-11 UTC

Nameservers:
ns1.fabulous.com:
64.15.205.211
ns2.fabulous.com:
64.15.205.212

Note: Automated collection of data from this database is strictly prohibited.


The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.

Show underlying registry data for this record



Current Registrar: FABULOUS.COM PTY LTD.
IP Address: 216.34.131.135 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Apache
Lock Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Web Site Status: Parked
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Web Site Title: PrestigeWatches.com | Prestige Watches | Luminox Watches | Wrist Watches | Tissot Watches
Secure: No
E-commerce: No
Traffic Ranking: Not available
Data as of: 19-Jun-2006
agasssilovesme
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 83
Joined: 19/04/2007 14:48
Location: AU

Post jimmy_salehoo 26/05/2007 06:18

Well it could be thier DBA or doing business as Name. Like if you registered your buisness as agasssi inc. Bought a domain agasssi-inc.com and decided to run a buisness Called
US DesignerExports on that domain...
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US


Forum Home > General > Jimmy - Can you please tell me what this all means?