Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > General > Have you heard about this company? - www.gwzmusic.com

Wholesale, Wholesale, Wholesale! This is the place to get answers and help with anything related to wholesale trading!

Have you heard about this company? - www.gwzmusic.com


Have you heard about this company? - www.gwzmusic.com

Post wifestekaz 14/07/2007 03:26

Hi there,
got someone on my Skype wanting to join my contact list.

"www.gwzmusic.com is professional wholesaler of musical instruments, digital products,shoes and bags in China.
welcome to our website ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** any questions, feel free to contact us."

the above are their words not mine, has anyone heard of these? i am never that keen to add people to my contacts if i know nothing about them.
wifestekaz
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 31/05/2007 11:27
Location: AU

Post jimmy_salehoo 23/07/2007 09:34

Never heard of them but id be leary of someone contacting me on skype with this info. I cant find any decent info on them. So I personally wouldnt order anything from them.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3095
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Post wifestekaz 23/07/2007 10:33

me neither, so i didn't.thanks jimmy
wifestekaz
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 31/05/2007 11:27
Location: AU


Forum Home > General > Have you heard about this company? - www.gwzmusic.com