Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.LTDcommotities.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.LTDcommotities.com


www.LTDcommotities.com

Post Erlin1981 15/08/2007 01:05

hi,


Does anybody have dealing with this supplier before?? are they reliable? do they dropship?? let me know if you have any info on them , thanks.
Erlin1981
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 17/12/2006 20:26
Location: US

Post jimmy_salehoo 19/08/2007 11:05

Actually I know them well. My wife owes them on average over a grand each year. She buys christmas presents for most of the family from thier catalogues. They are about as good as fingerhut when it comes to sucking women out of thier husbands income :D
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3085
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

www.LTDcommotities.com

Post Erlin1981 19/08/2007 14:27

thank you. i ask because they send me a catalouge of their products, and some of the prices are too good to be true. so it was wordering if it's possible to get some small quantity to sell. thanks for the info.

:D
Erlin1981
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 17/12/2006 20:26
Location: US

Re: www.LTDcommotities.com

Post greenpugfish 28/02/2008 08:30

I buy from them alot and their prices are good but where they get you is the shipping.they charge why too much for shipping. no they do not dropship
greenpugfish
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 09/02/2008 06:47
Location: Bono, Arkansas