Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Chinavasion.com - Is this site legit?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Chinavasion.com - Is this site legit?


Chinavasion.com - Is this site legit?

Post G-ROB 08/06/2006 21:46

Hi,

I would like to know if any of you guys ever purchased anything from Chinavasion.com and how long did you take to receive your stuff. They got some nice deals and i just want to make sure since this my 1st time doing this and i'm going to be using my credit card.

Thanks

G
G-ROB
 

Post Simon 09/06/2006 05:20

I think so, as salehoo says it is good.
I am Simon and I need your help ;) ty
User avatar
Simon
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 05/06/2006 17:27
Location: US

Post mslilly 11/06/2006 02:56

I've never used them, but they are posted on Salehoos home page to. I think they speak good about them.
Michelle aka MsLilly

"My plans for you are good and not evil, to give you a future and a hope." (Jeremiah 29:11)
User avatar
mslilly
Moderator
 
Posts: 224
Joined: 11/04/2006 07:33
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Chinavasion.com - Is this site legit?