Does anyone know if "royaldigi.com" is legit?
They seem to be and have better prices than DHGATE....
Thanks
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Legit Chinese Dropshipper?
7 posts • Page 1 of 1
Legit Chinese Dropshipper?Does anyone know if "royaldigi.com" is legit?
They seem to be and have better prices than DHGATE.... Thanks
stay away from royaldigi.
the price of the product is far lower than the retail price on the biggest china online market. search for "the ins and outs" of any product in china before you import from china.
MSN:chenxianjie2006@hotmail.com
I found another one that I'm curious about. They SEEM legit.....
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Thanks
I would stay away from them. I do not have proof but I believe they are the same people that run cccieg.com. The websites and offerings are too similar, plus they reside on the same street in Beijing. I spent a lot of time researching cccieg.com, even talked to them on the phone and msn.messenger. Once I confirmed I sent my bank wire, they shipped my first product. It took 7 days for the bank wire to reach them (typically for wiring to China) and by then my customer got their shipment which was supposed to be a Nintendo Wii, but what they actually got was a photocopy of a picture id of someone in chinese. When I tried to ask about this, they disappeared. Wouldnt answer their phone, appeared invisible on msn messenger and would not answer emails. I has been two weeks since this and still no response. My only hope is that my bank is successful in reversing my $1700 bank wire. Definitely google their address and see if they are the company that in fact resides at that address. Dont be surprised to find a trade company residing there but with a different name.
I went ahead and googled their address, and it is the address for the China World Hotel. Fraud, just as I thought. Wish I knew about the google address feature before I got scammed :(
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Dont purchase anything from this supplier. I found them on trade key and purchased some roxy hoodies and they were conterfeit and I had to let New Zealand customs destroy them and lost all my money. They state on their website that they have reciepts and serials numbers but they dont!!!
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Legit Chinese Dropshipper?
7 posts • Page 1 of 1
|