Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Most Wanted: Wholesale Supplier Wanted > www.jaxis.jp Has anyone dealt with them.

Looking for a supplier of a certain product? Post it here and others will help you find the best source!

www.jaxis.jp Has anyone dealt with them.


www.jaxis.jp Has anyone dealt with them.

Post Jon Anderson 11/11/2007 01:16

Hi has anyone dealt with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Jon Anderson
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 27/09/2006 04:05
Location: AU

Post GRBoutique 11/11/2007 01:38

Here's the whois report for this company:

Domain Information:
[Domain Name] JAXIS.JP

[Registrant] JAXIS, LTD.

[Name Server] ns1.i-do.ne.jp
[Name Server] ns2.i-do.ne.jp

[Created on] 2006/02/20
[Expires on] 2008/02/29
[Status] Active
[Last Updated] 2007/10/03 17:43:51 (JST)

Contact Information:
[Name] I-Do Communications, Inc.
[Email]
[Web Page] ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
[Postal code] 150-6018
[Postal Address] Level 18, Yebisu Garden Place Tower
4-20-3 Ebisu, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-6018 JP
[Phone] 00-0000-0000
[Fax]
GRBoutique
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 227
Joined: 06/12/2006 20:54
Location: US


Forum Home > Most Wanted: Wholesale Supplier Wanted > www.jaxis.jp Has anyone dealt with them.