hello all! Does anyone know if these guys are legit?
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Im doubting there dvd's are authentic but does anyone know or have experience with them?
Thanks!
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > www.nicedvder.com Legit?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.nicedvder.com Legit?hello all! Does anyone know if these guys are legit?
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Im doubting there dvd's are authentic but does anyone know or have experience with them? Thanks!
They only accept payment via wire transfer. Stay away!
Visit http://www.wholesalelist101.com/ for Wholesale List, eBooks, and more! Free membership!
Visit our new forum at : http://atozvarieties.com/forum/
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > www.nicedvder.com Legit?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|