|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?
14 posts • Page 1 of 1
Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com? Hello to all,
I found this supplier ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and i was wondering if anyone every done business with them. They claim to have authentic goods at wholesale prices. Their site looks awful close to overlimitz.com. I have done business with overlimitz.com and they are honest people. I was just wondering about this company.
A couple things send up red flags for me... for one, they operate out of china. A lot of business's out of China deal with fakes, some of which try to pass them off as authentics.
Second red flag... they only accept T/T, Western Union, and Money Gram. I say buyer beware, and use at your own risk. Bianca
Mixed Bag of Tricks website coming soon...
To all newbie's
Yes, be careful anytime when dealing with company's that accept nothing but W.U, TT, money gram. From my experience, some people really don't care if their products are real or fake. The end result will still be the same. More money, More money!!! I can help with negotiations with suppliers, send me a pm.
DO NOT buy from that site! I had a post awhile ago telling how to see if a site was fake or not - by doing a whois on the domain name and looking at the copyright of the creation date and the website itself. Anyways, i done a whois on the website and came with this information:
See how it was created 3rd may 2006, well then look at the site it saids "© 2005-2010 TotalRunbiz.com". You can't copyright a site before it was made - that's how you tell it's a fake. It doesn't matter what payment methods they accept, i have alot of legit suppliers from china that use Western Union.
overlimitz.com does NOT sell authentic items. The watches and Louis Vuittons are fake, and bad ones at that... i dont know from personal experience about the rest of their merchandise but i would assume it is all chinese knock offs.
Let me tell you all, Don't ever think if any site is selling authentic branded items. If they honest, they will just tell you that is fake or high quality replica. If they said, it is a authentic., then just leave them. Authentic Items only sold by the official website or store. If you really wanna buy authentic items, just direct go to the official website and purchase online.
Just think about it ?! Is there any authentic items with that price?? Ask your self. How much is the actual authentic items? just go to the official website and find out yourself !! That is the FACT I want to share with you all.
BUYERS BEWARE -
My name is Ana Newby. My company’s name is Four Future. PLEASE BE AWARE of these companies: FTA CONSULTING GROUP, TEX & TRADE STOCKLOTS GmbH, MEETZ UND PARTNER. They are a German based FRAUDULENT company. The names of the owners are: SIBBILLE MEETZ & WINFRIED MEETZ. They also have a website: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** I wired funds into their account several months ago for designer handbags. I never received my merchandise and have not been able to communicate with them in any way whatsoever. They vanished. They may use other company names as well as the ones listed above. I am a member of Salehoo and an authenticated and verified member of “Exporters.Sg” as well as many others trade organizations. If you are doing business with Mr. And Mrs. Meetz, be very careful. If you are about to do business with them, my advice is DON”T DO IT. I am very sorry for these types of people. They are probably very desperate. But what goes around comes around as well. I just feel obligated to expose one of the rotten apples in our tree of legit designer buyers. Good Luck Always! :D Ana Newby Four Future USA
Good to know Ana! Welcome to the board, I notice its your first post. Feel free to throw those sites into the "Name Them Shame Them" section!
-Benjamin Live and do everything by your morals, and everything else falls into place.
Yea, don't always believe what you read on the internet. I bought two LV handbags, and the bags are DEFINITELY FAKE, and they posted that they sell only authentic ... YEA RIGHT? WRONG! And I still have yet to receive my refund from them...from my credit card. I'm sure I will, just taking time. :(
Michelle aka MsLilly
"My plans for you are good and not evil, to give you a future and a hope." (Jeremiah 29:11)
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?
14 posts • Page 1 of 1
|