Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Affiliate Marketing Lounge > www.wealthyaffiliate.com - let me know what you think

Discuss the latest issues and topics in Affiliate Marketing

www.wealthyaffiliate.com - let me know what you think

Post reutsharon 16/12/2007 10:48

hi everyone!!!
i was not here for a long time, a few month, because i found somthing:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
check it!!!
i am not working as a droppshiper anymore because i don't need to i found this website. i don't need to have this headache anymore.
i was trying to earn some money from ebay, but it was too heard for me! the profit is to low
now i earnd money with just open the computer. i swear!!!
cheack it! this is a new world for me and im so happy that i found it!
it's not going to happend with a few days , but with 2 month it can....
please let me know what do u think about that.
thanks!
reut
reutsharon
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 05/12/2006 02:34
Location: AU

Are you retarded!

Post planes 18/12/2007 04:57

Take this crap elsewhere.
planes
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 208
Joined: 19/07/2007 17:40
Location: US

Post reutsharon 02/01/2008 05:51

just to let u know this "crap" is halping to a lot of pepole,and i get a lot of thanks emails and im not trying to sell anything, im really belive in this thing, and i would love to receive this befor i was spending my money on crap.
thanks
reut
[url=http://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/?a_aid=0oi5QnPk]-- Wealthy Affiliate Internet Marketing University --
Want a Free Internet Marketing Guide?[/url]
reutsharon
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 05/12/2006 02:34
Location: AU

Post maqsmart 05/01/2008 00:30

I tend to agree with planes. This sound like a scam...

Before anyone signs up for $29.99 a month, be very careful. These guys sound like one of those infomercials where they tell you that you will get rich by following their "system".
maqsmart
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 29/12/2007 05:11
Location: US

Post reutsharon 07/01/2008 13:11

u can see this guys everywhere put this link in youtube - this 2 guys r very famous in the internet marketing industry.
thanks!
reut
and im not trying to scam anyone!
[url=http://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/?a_aid=0oi5QnPk]-- Wealthy Affiliate Internet Marketing University --
Want a Free Internet Marketing Guide?[/url]
reutsharon
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 05/12/2006 02:34
Location: AU


Forum Home > Affiliate Marketing Lounge > www.wealthyaffiliate.com - let me know what you think


cron