Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.wholesaletrio.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.wholesaletrio.com


www.wholesaletrio.com

Post sindlingen 11/05/2007 07:35

Hi,
Has anyone used them and are they legit?

Thanks :lol:
sindlingen
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 13/01/2007 15:56
Location: DE

Post drena 13/05/2007 09:45

i asked the same thing but never got a reply from anyone.
drena
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 128
Joined: 23/06/2006 06:05
Location: NZ

Re: www.wholesaletrio.com

Post salehoo 05/02/2008 03:18

Posted by Jimmy in another topic:

Ive seen many listings online about this company. Only 1 complaint
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Only thing is that the info supplied by the complaint poster is unverified.

I can find no trance on info to prove that netdropshipper has anything to do with wholesaletrio.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1692
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37