Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > CheckandPrint.Com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

CheckandPrint.Com


CheckandPrint.Com

Post jennygoff 07/06/2006 20:08

Has anyone used checkandprint.com?
[/b]
Jennifer Goff
Baby Abby's Attic
jennygoff
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 19/04/2006 16:09
Location: Texas

Post Guest 02/07/2006 13:53

Be careful with them. We haven't used them but they are based in Bangladesh so you have a 99% chance of getting replicas or fakes if they do ship your goods.
Guest
 

Re: Check and Print.Com

Post salehoo 10/02/2008 21:50

Check out the following links to related posts in the Salehoo forum. Hope they help :)

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1690
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37