Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?


Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?

Post uscoincollector 30/06/2007 20:37

I can't remember how I happened to find this site, but they are offering to sell me Nintendo Wii's, XBox360's and other stuff pretty cheap. Has anybody here dealt with this company before? Are they legit and are their products knockoffs or original US OEM's (which they claim they are)?
uscoincollector
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 28/06/2007 18:29
Location: US

Re: Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?

Post salehoo 17/02/2008 22:43

Have a look at this related link ....

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope it helps :)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1687
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Re: Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?

Post fashionwholesalers 20/02/2008 04:33

Brother,

I would not trust this website. I found them on a chinese scammers list...

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
fashionwholesalers
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 45
Joined: 20/01/2008 07:20
Location: USA


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?