Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Coffee Lounge > Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

Meet and greet members! What do you do? Where are you from? Use this forum to discuss anything that is irrelevant to wholesaling or anything completely weird. Bored? Post a joke here!

Dogsb.com, is it a good store?


Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

Post DealsUnlimited 05/03/2008 03:34

Hello, everyone!

I joined Salehoo a little more than a month ago. Have not really found anything that I could sell on ebay. Been to a lot of sites but their prices sometimes are even higher than ebay's. I'm getting very frustrated. Anyway, I'm wondering if somebody has been to dogsb.com. I wanted to buy some sunglasses for my daughter and her friends at a wholesale price. Are their products authentic? Tried to contact them but nothing happened because my emails never get answered. Could not reach anybody by phone either. Please, your help will be much appreciated.

Thank you. :)
DealsUnlimited
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 27/01/2008 01:38

Re: Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

Post jimmy_salehoo 05/03/2008 04:20

Yes Dogsb is a legit company. It may be based on what time you called them if you get an answer.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3090
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US


Forum Home > Coffee Lounge > Dogsb.com, is it a good store?