Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Globebuy111.com????

Looking for a Drop-Shipper? Have a potentially good one? Anything related to drop shipping is in here!

Globebuy111.com????


Globebuy111.com????

Post luisfvalle 07/03/2008 17:47

Did anyboy work with Globebuy111.com? They are offering me really good prices and fast shipping, but to tell you the truth it sounds like a scam.
luisfvalle
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 06/03/2008 03:59

Re: Globebuy111.com????

Post gulfy13 08/03/2008 00:34

I see they are listed on one scam alert site saying that they do not deliver goods after receiving payment...Therefore I would suggest extreme caution....
gulfy13
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 484
Joined: 12/06/2007 00:33
Location: US

Re: Globebuy111.com????

Post luisfvalle 09/03/2008 12:15

Thanks! I din´t join them. I saw the reviews too. They are 100% scammers. Take care.
luisfvalle
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 06/03/2008 03:59

Re: Globebuy111.com????

Post jimmy_salehoo 09/03/2008 15:37

Yes this site is also known as ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Yet another scam site.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3090
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US