|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Globebuy111.com????
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Globebuy111.com????Did anyboy work with Globebuy111.com? They are offering me really good prices and fast shipping, but to tell you the truth it sounds like a scam.
Re: Globebuy111.com????I see they are listed on one scam alert site saying that they do not deliver goods after receiving payment...Therefore I would suggest extreme caution....
Re: Globebuy111.com????Thanks! I din´t join them. I saw the reviews too. They are 100% scammers. Take care.
Re: Globebuy111.com????Yes this site is also known as ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Yet another scam site.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get Bulk Products from Macy's $99 Profit Packs
|