Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?


www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?

Post MMaC 02/03/2008 14:17

Just seeing if anyone has dealt with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**?
are they legit?

looking at their web site i am keen to order from them, but i thought i better get some other opinions beforehand.
MMaC
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 02/03/2008 02:57
Location: Australia

Re: www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?

Post litb2007 10/03/2008 09:25

Hi there

I browsed their site just now. It seems too rough for a legit site.
Before dealing with them, I think you should try to contact them first, try to make a phone call.

And for the most important thing, if they accept payment only through bank transfer, scam.
User avatar
litb2007
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 160
Joined: 12/11/2007 07:18
Location: CN


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?


cron