|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Chanel sunglasses from Fashion Wholesalers - Real?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Chanel sunglasses from Fashion Wholesalers - Real?Chanel sunglasses from Fashion Wholesalers - Real? Ok. Here's the deal. I posted one of the designer sun glasses(chanel) on ebay yesterday from that website: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**, and I cannot believe it, but someone actually bought them for what I was selling them for. I must say, I made like a $60 profit. (not bad for a beginner). Anyway, I am scared, because I don't want these sunglasses to end up being replicas, because I am really trying to get some positive feedback on ebay. I didn't think they were going to sell that quick. (I posted them for a 5 day listing). I only posted one pair, just to see how it would turn out. If anyone has bought sunglasses from this website before, please let me know if these sunglasses are the real deal, because if they are, I am going to really start selling. I need to know A.S.A.P. Now I'm just hoping that I don't post a lot of their "limited" supply of items on Ebay, and then the company closes or goes out of business. That would really suck.
Re: SOmeone please give me the heads up..... HERE'S MY STORY FROM FASHIONWHOLEALERS.CITYMAX.COM. AS FAR AS THE CHANEL'S......THEY ARE REPLICAS/FAKES. ALBEIT GOOD ONES..... THEY ARE GETTING GOOD.. THEY MAKE THEM WITH THE SERIAL #'S AND ALL THE PAPERWORK ETC...... NOBODY CAN SELL REAL CHANEL'S FOR $130 WHEN THEY ARE $370 IN THE STORES UNLESS THEY ARE USED OR FAKE. HERE'S A WEBSITE WHERE YOU CAN GET THE CHINESE ONES: FUNNY THAT THEY EVEN COPY THE SAME PICTURES FROM THE WEBSITE
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** I BOUGHT A PAIR AND LISTED THEM WITH CLOSE UP PICS AND THEY WERE REMOVED BECAUSE SOMEONE FLAGGED THEM AS FAKES. IF YOU HAVE A PAIR, LOOK AT THE MODEL #'S ON THE ARMS. THEY SHOULD HAVE A "." AFTER THE "C" IT SHOULD LOOK LIKE THIS "c.501/87" IF THERE IS NO "PERIOD" THEY ARE FAKE AS WELL AS LOOK AT THE CHANEL FONT ON THE OTHER ARM. THE CHANEL "CE" SHOULD BE A LARGER FONT THAN THE REST OF THE FONT. I GOT SWINDLED BY THEM AND WENT TO NORDSTROM TO LOOK AT THE REAL ONES AND THERE IS A BIG QUALITY DIFFERENCE IN THE FONT PRINT AND QUALITY. ALSO, IF YOU LOOK AT "FASHIONWHOLESALERS2U" AS IS THEIR EBAY ID, THEY SAY THEY ARE AUTHENTIC BUT THEY WON'T GIVE YOU MONEY BACK... THEY'LL ONLY GIVE YOU STORE CREDIT SO YOU CAN GET ANOTHER PAIR OF FAKE CHANEL'S. WHEN I CONFRONTED THEM ABOUT THE FAKE GLASSES AND ASKED FOR A REFUND (IF THEY WERE TRULY AUTHENTIC THEY WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM TAKING THEM BACK AND SELLING THEM AGAIN SINCE MANY AUTHENTIC SELLERS ON EBAY WILL) THEY TOLD ME TO "GO TO HELL". YOU CAN DECIDE FOR YOURSELF IF THIS IS THE KIND OF COMPANY YOU WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH......
Re: SOmeone please give me the heads up..... the only place that I know online that sells legitimate Sunglasses is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Anything with citymax.com seems to be an amature site to me. And run probably by an individual not a company. Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
Forum Home > Products - Discuss a Specific Product > Chanel sunglasses from Fashion Wholesalers - Real?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
|