Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Ocean Wholesale?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Ocean Wholesale?


Ocean Wholesale?

Post shanedowler@yahoo.com 26/05/2006 00:51

I'M JUST WONDERING IF ANYONE HAS HAD ANY DEALINGS WITH THIS COMPANY . THEY ARE LOCATED IN CHINA. THANKS IN ADVANCE.
shanedowler@yahoo.com
 

Have not heard of them

Post jackaxe926 26/05/2006 04:56

I never ran across that company name. BE VERY CAREFUL. Checkout their background if you can. Name of owner, address, phone number, business license, how long in business, type of payment they want, how do they sell (single item, quanity) drop ship, handling fees. Don't commit to buying anything till you feel secure about them.
jackaxe926
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 08/05/2006 01:35
Location: US

ocean wholesale

Post simplecomptech 24/06/2006 17:59

Actually i just got a quote from them today. They request payment through western union or bank wire transfer. They a VERY cheap. However, i am still deciding on whether to go through with the sale as i have no background info. They have a minimum of 50pc orders.
simplecomptech
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 18/06/2006 08:05
Location: AU

Post tab10us 24/06/2006 19:17

i used this company a long time ago. They offered really good prices so i decided to make an order. They sent my item out 1 day after I made the payment and gave me tracking numbers. The quality of the items were AMAZING! Nothing that they sell is authentic, but it's almost impossible to tell otherwise. Hope this helps.
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post tab10us 24/06/2006 19:18

You also don't have to purcahse a minimum of 50. They will do moq of 25.
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post pipio6 24/06/2006 22:25

I dont know their prices are really good but dont feel comfortable with.
pipio6
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 69
Joined: 29/04/2006 16:17

Post tab10us 24/06/2006 23:04

they really have great service and their products are great. their prices are cheap just because they make up for it with the shipping prices.
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post pipio6 26/06/2006 13:36

I got some info from other forums and they got scammed I wouldnt try this site. Look for yourself ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Now he has a different name than before to send the Western Union.
pipio6
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 69
Joined: 29/04/2006 16:17

scammers

Post Brn2Crz 26/06/2006 22:10

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Brn2Crz
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 11/06/2006 12:02
Location: US

Post tab10us 26/06/2006 23:14

i don't know whats happening with you guys, but all I know is I got my items from oceanwholesale really fast and it was great quality.
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Re: ocean wholesale

Post wholesalelist101 26/06/2006 23:26

simplecomptech wrote:Actually i just got a quote from them today. They request payment through western union or bank wire transfer. They a VERY cheap. However, i am still deciding on whether to go through with the sale as i have no background info. They have a minimum of 50pc orders.



If they only accept Western Union or a bank wire transfer you can count on it being a scam!
Visit http://www.wholesalelist101.com/ for Wholesale List, eBooks, and more! Free membership!

Visit our new forum at : http://atozvarieties.com/forum/
wholesalelist101
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 394
Joined: 19/04/2006 09:32
Location: US

Post dshinckley 27/06/2006 00:51

it is probably a scam if they dont take a secure payment otherwise they defidently have non authentic goods which aren't that great to sell any way
dshinckley
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 15/05/2006 23:34
Location: US

Post tab10us 27/06/2006 04:49

i purchased from them and did a bank wire transfer and everything went perfect... everything IS fake, but they're very honest people.
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post GoHogsAR 28/06/2006 20:53

tab10us wrote:...everything IS fake, but they're very honest people.
Interesting contradiction. :wink:
GoHogsAR
Registered Seller
 
Posts: 163
Joined: 19/06/2006 17:00
Location: US

Post tab10us 28/06/2006 21:20

haha yeah i was thinking the same thing. honest people as in won't steal your money. :)
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US