Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Dropshippers- Find Or Add Suppliers Here. > Found a great dropshipper!

Looking for a Drop-Shipper? Have a potentially good one? Anything related to drop shipping is in here!

Found a great dropshipper!


Found a great dropshipper!

Post TommyH712 12/02/2008 04:36

I noticed that a lot of people are looking for a reliable dropshipper that has products for prices that can resell on Ebay and make a profit.

Check out nolaproductsoutlet.com
TommyH712
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 18/01/2007 23:18
Location: US

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post adamdevo 12/02/2008 05:39

You charge for dropshipping accounts. A real dropshipper doesn't charge just so they can buy their products.
adamdevo
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 11/02/2008 09:15

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post fire_chief_sa 12/02/2008 05:40

Dropshippers don't always sell their own products.

Dropshipping can also be applied to a third party handling buying and shipping on behalf of another.
fire_chief_sa
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 15/01/2007 13:36
Location: ZA

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post fashionwholesalers 12/02/2008 08:59

Yes, this is a third-party. Their Nikes are replicas, just thought the people should know. Not to knock on the replicas because their is a percentage of people who does not mind replicas and if they are high-quality and made of the same raw materials....You should just tell your customers before you send them and they will appreciate it and probably wont mind if the price and quality is right...

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
fashionwholesalers
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 45
Joined: 20/01/2008 07:20
Location: USA

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post TommyH712 14/02/2008 02:22

Thanks for the replies. It is a friend of mine whom owns the company that I have been doing business with for a while. As far as the Nike's being replicas, it is possible but not very likely. I have compared these shoes with copies I purchased before and there is no comparison. All the shoes are very high quality and look just the same as the originals. To see for yourself order a pair and check them out. You really have nothing to loose. I can understand them charging for dropshippng as they do not add any additional cost for the dropship orders. Most dropshippers require to pay a fee to join or just add $3 to $5 per order that you dropship. With Nola Products you can dropship an unlimited amount of orders at no additional cost per item, just a low monthly fee. I recommend giving them a try as most of the members seem to be looking for a dropshipper that has a profit off of Ebay, and with this dropshipper you definitely can. I also have friends that have signed up for advanced dropshipping account and they constantly are receiving promotions which make up for the monthly fee.
TommyH712
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 18/01/2007 23:18
Location: US

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post gonzalo.alonso@yahoo.com 16/02/2008 01:04

Hi,
I also notice that their prices are kind of high, the prices posted on their website are also for dropshippers?. If so I do not think you are left with almost any profit.
gonzalo.alonso@yahoo.com
 

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post suavecool 16/02/2008 11:38

has any one heard or used nola-products they look preety good just wondering.


** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
suavecool
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 16/02/2008 02:51

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post TommyH712 16/02/2008 15:01

Nola Products and Nola Products Outlet is the same company. Nola Products is for individuals whom can purchase their products in a larger quantity and receive a lower price. They have a $500 minimum order, but really low prices. Nola Products Outlet is for individuals who want to purchase single items or dropship. The prices are higher, but with only individual purchases they have to be. Both these sites are a great supplier to use. I highly recommend giving them a try.
TommyH712
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 18/01/2007 23:18
Location: US

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post montrealrocket 06/04/2008 22:49

Hi there. I am about to make some purchases with them and dont want to risk my reputation over product authenticity. So what is the bottom line? :?: For those of you who have made transactions with them: Are the Nike shoes replicas or the real deal? Thank you in advance for answering my question.

Cheers and keep up the excellent work :)
montrealrocket
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 11/03/2008 12:57

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post darrenb2004 14/04/2008 19:28

everyone should keep away from this site
they ARE scammers, i ordered a pair of trainers approx 7 weeks ago and still theres no sign of them. ive signed upto the website only for my membership to be canceled so when i search for my order using the tracking code it says im not a registered member!!!
WASTE OF TIME
if the people who run the site are on here or able to view this then i want them trainers or at least my money back!!!!
darrenb2004
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 26/06/2007 20:44
Location: GB

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post LJohn17 15/04/2008 00:11

Are those prices shipping included?
LJohn17
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 26
Joined: 17/12/2007 01:38
Location: CA

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post TommyH712 15/04/2008 02:47

darrenb2004,

Have you tried emailing them? Email their shipping department at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**, you should get a response within 24 hours. I know for a fact they ship out goods and I know a few Salehoo members that actually use them. International shipping can always take a while too depending on how fast the goods get through customs. Just send them an email and see what they say. Also, please provide everybody with an update on what happens.

And just to let everybody know NolaProducts.com has merged with NolaProductsOutlet.com which means you can go to that website for dropshipping or sales in bulk. The prices do not include shipping, but I can say their shipping prices are very reasonable. They just redesigned their website and it's pretty nice. If you looking for a good supplier give them a try.
TommyH712
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 18/01/2007 23:18
Location: US

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post Melindabl 15/04/2008 06:50

Their shoes are fakes... don't bother because you can't sell replicas on ebay
Melindabl
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24/02/2008 23:56

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post montrealrocket 15/04/2008 15:21

Good morning,

So Melindabl and darrenb2004 seem to have had a bad experience. TommyH712 can you help close the debate once and for all? REAL or REPLICAS?

Thanks. (BTW I am 2 clics away from cancelling my order...) :shock:
montrealrocket
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 11/03/2008 12:57

Re: Found a great dropshipper!

Post TommyH712 16/04/2008 03:46

I have personally sold over a hundred pairs of their men's and women's Nike Shox on Ebay without any problems. Most of these sales were dropshipped and I also have made a few bulk orders with them, to help increase my profit. I have never experienced any problems with this company and I feel they have great customer service. Most of my emails are responded to within a few hours. Like I said, I have sold a large amount of these shoes on Ebay without any problems or negative feedback. The only negative feedback that I can actually give the company is that occasionally their shipping time may be a little slow. I wanted to provide this site to Salehoo members, as I know many are looking for a decent dropshipper, as they are not many around. I have personally been through the Salehoo directory of dropshippers multiple times and have never found a dropshipper that I can make a profit off of selling their products. When I first found NolaProductsOutlet.com I was also a bit skeptical so I first made a order for 3 pairs of their men’s Shox to make sure they deliver and to verify the quality of their shoes. I than sold these on Ebay and seen that I was able to make a little profit off of reselling their products. I just thought that other Salehoo members may be interested in giving them a try. I can confirm that they deliver the goods and that I have sold a large amount of their shoes on Ebay without any problems. I also know a few other Salehoo members that currently order products from them. Just give them a try with a small order and see what happens; you really have nothing to lose. DarrenB, please contact them and update everybody on what happens, and Melindabl have you actually ordered from them?
TommyH712
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 18/01/2007 23:18
Location: US