Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > sun74.com, superdvd9.com, topd9.com - any dealings?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

sun74.com, superdvd9.com, topd9.com - any dealings?


Post ron_mt77 22/03/2007 12:02

Hi guys, Does any of you knoe where can I buy Region 4 PAL DVD's? I'm from australia and I had difficulties looking for a supplier. I really appreciate if any can help me..Cheers.
ron_mt77
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 04/02/2007 05:10
Location: AU

Re: Asian Websites Selling DVD's for $3 - $5

Post 540freeman 21/04/2008 14:47

I have found a web site that is still selling Bootleged dvds everyone should go and check it out! its familydvdwholesale.com. They are selling Disney DVDs for $6.99 and just released dvds for $6.99 I ordered and was taken for a little ride. But the question is, I reported this seller to the B.B.B, The wesite host, U.S.P.S, & the F.B.I and yet he is still selling (Bootleged) dvds. My 5 year old daughter could copy a movie better than this guy could. Thats how bad they are! STAY AWAY from familydvdwholesale.com
540freeman
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 18/04/2008 04:42
Location: Stephens city, VA

Re: Asian Websites Selling DVD's for $3 - $5

Post jimmy_salehoo 21/04/2008 15:19

540freeman wrote:I have found a web site that is still selling Bootleged dvds everyone should go and check it out! its familydvdwholesale.com. They are selling Disney DVDs for $6.99 and just released dvds for $6.99 I ordered and was taken for a little ride. But the question is, I reported this seller to the B.B.B, The wesite host, U.S.P.S, & the F.B.I and yet he is still selling (Bootleged) dvds. My 5 year old daughter could copy a movie better than this guy could. Thats how bad they are! STAY AWAY from familydvdwholesale.com


** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

His sight is sitting on prostores. Report him to prostores and I bet the site will be shut down.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3092
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > sun74.com, superdvd9.com, topd9.com - any dealings?