Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.tatianafashions.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.tatianafashions.com?


www.tatianafashions.com?

Post vigilanteshop 02/05/2008 01:21

Can anyone tell me if this supplier is any good eg. customer service, delivery details, good all round service etc ? Thanks.
vigilanteshop
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 102
Joined: 17/07/2007 23:29
Location: ES

Re: www.tatianafashions.com?

Post vigilanteshop 22/07/2008 15:04

has nobody got any info on this company. I would check myself if i knew a website to go to
vigilanteshop
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 102
Joined: 17/07/2007 23:29
Location: ES

Re: www.tatianafashions.com?

Post gulfy13 22/07/2008 23:36

Their site has been registered since 1999. I found only good reviews about them on the web. They only accept secure forms of payment so you should be covered there.

They also contribute part of their profits to battered womens organizations which speaks to their reputation.
gulfy13
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 484
Joined: 12/06/2007 00:33
Location: US

Re: www.tatianafashions.com?

Post vigilanteshop 23/07/2008 11:03

Thanks very much gulfy13 for you responce. I have been in contact with them and i think i will be using them as their products are very good. Thanks again
vigilanteshop
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 102
Joined: 17/07/2007 23:29
Location: ES